

GARGI EDUCATION INSTITUTE'S GARGI AGRICULTURE RESEARCH AND TRAINING INSTITUTE NASHIK.

-: ACADEMIC COMMITTEE 2023-24 :-

Sr. No.	Committee	Committee Member Name	Designation
		Mrs. Sonam Bachhao	Chairperson
1		Dr. Nilima Rajguru	Female Doctor Member
		Mrs. Manisha Gulve	Member
	Sexual Harassment	Mr. R. K. Khairnar Sir	Member
1.	Committee	Miss. Ipsita Mohanty	Female Student
			Representative
		Miss. Nupur Bhardwaj	Female Student
		1 5	Representative
		Dr. M.P. Shinde	Principal
		Mrs. Sonam Bachhao	IQAC Co-ordinator
		Mrs. Bhaveshwari Salunke	Member
		Mrs. Kavita Bhavsar	Member
2.	IQAC Committee	Mr. Satish S. Desai	Member
		Mr. Sagar S. Desai	Social worker
		Mrs. Yogesh Londhe	Alumni
		Miss. Nikam Sneha Rangnath	Student Representative
		Mrs. Kangade Rohit	Student Representative
	Anti-Ragging Committee	Dr. M.P. Shinde	Principal
		Mrs. Sonam Bachhao	IQAC Co-ordinator
		Miss. Mamta Bhavsar	Member
_		Asst. Prof. Radhika Warade	Member
3.		Asst. Prof. Amrapali Patil	Member
		Asst. Prof. Ketan Borse	Member
		Miss. Divya Kardel	Female Representative
		Mr. Ajay Chine	Male Representative
	Student Grievance Redressal Committee	Dr. M.P. Shinde	Principal
		Mrs. Sonam Bachhao	IQAC Co-ordinator
		Miss. Mamta Bhavsar	Member
		Asst. Prof. Radhika Warade	Member
4.		Asst. Prof. Amrapali Patil	Member
		Asst. Prof. Ketan Borse	Member
		Miss. Divya Kardel	Female Representative
		Mr. Ajay Chine	Male Representative
Sr. No.	Committee	Committee Member Name	Designation
5.	Student Council	Mrs. Sonam Bachhao	Chairperson
	Committee	Mrs. Veena Khandelwal	Member
		Miss. Mamta Bhavsar	Member
		Mrs. Manisha Gulve	Member
		Mr. Ketan Borse	Member
		Miss Komal Wayal	Student representative
		Mr. Rohit Kangade	Student representative
6.	Gender Equality Cell	Dr. M. P. Shinde	Principal
0.		Mrs. Sonam Bacchao	IQAC Co-ordinator
		Mrs. Kavita Wani	Member
		Mrs. Sneha Patil	Member
		wits. Sheha Fath	INICIIIDEI

		Mr. Ravindra Khairnar	Member
7.	ICC Committee	Mrs. Sonam Bachhao	Chairperson
		Dr.Nilima Rajguru	Female Doctor Member
		Mrs. Manisha Gulve	Member
		Mr. R. K. Khairnar Sir	Member
		Miss. Ipsita Mohanty	Female Student
			Representative
		Miss. Nupur Bhardwaj	Male Student
			Representative
8.	Admission Committee	Asst. Prof. Sonam R. Bachhao	Chairperson
		Asst. Prof. Radhika Warade	Member-science
		Asst. Prof. Swamini Ruikar	Member-science
		Asst. Prof. Amrapali Patil Asst. Prof. Mamta Bhaysar	Member-Commerce
			Member-Commerce
0	Library Committee	Asst. Prof. Sangita Pawar	Chairperson
9.		Asst. Prof. Ketan Borse Asst. Prof. Bhaveshwari	Member Member
			Member
		Salunkhe Asst. Prof. Radhika Warade	Member
		Asst. Prof. Vikas Thakre	Member
			Member
10.	Commerce Association	Asst. Prof. Aishwarya Aher Asst. Prof. Amrapali Patil	Chairperson
10.	Committee	Asst. Prof. Ketan Borse	Member
		Asst. Prof. Mamta Bhavsar	Member
		Asst. Prof. Bhaveshwari	Member
		Salunke	
		Asst. Prof. Kavita Bhavsar	Member
Sr. No.	Committee	Committee Member Name	Designation
11.	Science Association	Mrs. Veena Khandelwal	Chairperson
	Committee	Mrs. Rekha Kute	Member
	Commutee	Mrs. Manisha Gulve	Member
	Committee	Mrs. Manisha Gulve Mrs. Kavita Wani	Member Member
	Committee		
	Committee	Mrs. Kavita Wani	Member
	Committee	Mrs. Kavita Wani Miss. Swamini Ruikar	Member Member
12.	Examination	Mrs. Kavita Wani Miss. Swamini Ruikar Miss. Samiksha Mahapure	Member Member Member
12.		Mrs. Kavita Wani Miss. Swamini Ruikar Miss. Samiksha Mahapure Miss. Aishwarya Aher	Member Member Member Member
12.	Examination	Mrs. Kavita Wani Miss. Swamini Ruikar Miss. Samiksha Mahapure Miss. Aishwarya Aher Prin. Dr. M. P. Shinde	Member Member Member Chairman
12.	Examination	Mrs. Kavita Wani Miss. Swamini Ruikar Miss. Samiksha Mahapure Miss. Aishwarya Aher Prin. Dr. M. P. Shinde Asst. Prof. Veena Khandelwal	Member Member Member Chairman Exam Officer
12.	Examination	Mrs. Kavita Wani Miss. Swamini Ruikar Miss. Samiksha Mahapure Miss. Aishwarya Aher Prin. Dr. M. P. Shinde Asst. Prof. Veena Khandelwal Asst. Prof. Amrapali Patil	Member Member Member Chairman Exam Officer Member
12.	Examination	Mrs. Kavita Wani Miss. Swamini Ruikar Miss. Samiksha Mahapure Miss. Aishwarya Aher Prin. Dr. M. P. Shinde Asst. Prof. Veena Khandelwal Asst. Prof. Amrapali Patil Asst. Prof. Swamini Ruikar	Member Member Member Chairman Exam Officer Member Member
12.	Examination	Mrs. Kavita Wani Miss. Swamini Ruikar Miss. Samiksha Mahapure Miss. Aishwarya Aher Prin. Dr. M. P. Shinde Asst. Prof. Veena Khandelwal Asst. Prof. Amrapali Patil Asst. Prof. Swamini Ruikar Asst. Prof. Mamta Bhavsar	Member Member Member Chairman Exam Officer Member Member Member
	Examination Committee	Mrs. Kavita Wani Miss. Swamini Ruikar Miss. Samiksha Mahapure Miss. Aishwarya Aher Prin. Dr. M. P. Shinde Asst. Prof. Veena Khandelwal Asst. Prof. Amrapali Patil Asst. Prof. Swamini Ruikar Asst. Prof. Mamta Bhavsar Asst. Prof. Manisha Gulve	Member Member Member Chairman Exam Officer Member Member Member Member
	Examination Committee	Mrs. Kavita Wani Miss. Swamini Ruikar Miss. Samiksha Mahapure Miss. Aishwarya Aher Prin. Dr. M. P. Shinde Asst. Prof. Veena Khandelwal Asst. Prof. Amrapali Patil Asst. Prof. Amrapali Patil Asst. Prof. Swamini Ruikar Asst. Prof. Mamta Bhavsar Asst. Prof. Manisha Gulve Mr. Shrikant Magar	Member Member Member Chairman Exam Officer Member Member Member Member President
	Examination Committee	Mrs. Kavita Wani Miss. Swamini Ruikar Miss. Samiksha Mahapure Miss. Aishwarya Aher Prin. Dr. M. P. Shinde Asst. Prof. Veena Khandelwal Asst. Prof. Amrapali Patil Asst. Prof. Amrapali Patil Asst. Prof. Swamini Ruikar Asst. Prof. Mamta Bhavsar Asst. Prof. Manisha Gulve Mr. Shrikant Magar Mr. Yogesh Londhe	Member Member Member Chairman Exam Officer Member Member Member Member President Vice President
	Examination Committee	Mrs. Kavita Wani Miss. Swamini Ruikar Miss. Samiksha Mahapure Miss. Aishwarya Aher Prin. Dr. M. P. Shinde Asst. Prof. Veena Khandelwal Asst. Prof. Amrapali Patil Asst. Prof. Amrapali Patil Asst. Prof. Swamini Ruikar Asst. Prof. Mamta Bhavsar Asst. Prof. Manisha Gulve Mr. Shrikant Magar Mr. Yogesh Londhe Mr. Swapnil Metkar	Member Member Member Chairman Exam Officer Member Member Member President Vice President Secretary
	Examination Committee	Mrs. Kavita Wani Miss. Swamini Ruikar Miss. Samiksha Mahapure Miss. Aishwarya Aher Prin. Dr. M. P. Shinde Asst. Prof. Veena Khandelwal Asst. Prof. Veena Khandelwal Asst. Prof. Amrapali Patil Asst. Prof. Amrapali Patil Asst. Prof. Swamini Ruikar Asst. Prof. Mamta Bhavsar Asst. Prof. Manisha Gulve Mr. Shrikant Magar Mr. Yogesh Londhe Mr. Swapnil Metkar Miss. Mamta Bhavsar	Member Member Member Chairman Exam Officer Member Member Member President Vice President Secretary Treasure

14.	Discipline Committee	Mrs. Radhika Warade	Member
		Miss. Mamta S. Bhavsar	Member
		Mr. Ketan Borse	Member
		Mrs. Bhaveshwari Salunke	Member
		Mrs. Kavita Bhavsar	Member



Principal Gargi Agriculture Research & Training Institute